Donnerstag, 3. Januar 2008

...

So the Christmas holidays have come to the end. The year of 2007 is in the past year and it is good. There were too many unpleasant moments in it. There were certainly good events too and probably there were even more of them. I want very much, that in the coming year there were more good events and there were no bad. At all!
I want to tell Merry Christmas to my friends which I have not had time to congratulate by phone - Patrick and Max. I want to wish Alexander such heap of money that this question in general has ceased to exist for him.
And to all my friends - a sound health!

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

It's spring!!
This is my first post in March. This is spring and...
SGazelle - 21. Mär, 13:15
Expensive Phone
A cool case has occurred to my friend who has bought...
SGazelle - 18. Feb, 11:33
I want to visit China
In China almost everything is ready for carrying out...
SGazelle - 1. Feb, 05:39
This is really safe way...
This is really safe way to protect your car from stoling....
SGazelle - 17. Jan, 06:17
So the Christmas holidays...
So the Christmas holidays have come to the end. The...
SGazelle - 3. Jan, 05:23

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6225 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 21. Mär, 13:15

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren