Dienstag, 18. Dezember 2007

Everything rests

Everything rests - both the nature, and my friends. Everybody leave somewhere for Christmas. Only I stay at home and only make plans.
I wish to go to China very much and to lie on a sandy beach.
Not now certainly, but in summer. Now this is possible only somewhere in Australia or in Southern Africa, but I don’t want to go there at all!
I wish to watch a sunset somewhere on Santorini or Hawaii very much. I want to see palm trees and colorful small fishes. I’m not a big fan of sitting in bars and pubs and supporting favourite soccer team.
For me it is better to dive somewhere among corals in a warm sea and without sharks beside me!

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

It's spring!!
This is my first post in March. This is spring and...
SGazelle - 21. Mär, 13:15
Expensive Phone
A cool case has occurred to my friend who has bought...
SGazelle - 18. Feb, 11:33
I want to visit China
In China almost everything is ready for carrying out...
SGazelle - 1. Feb, 05:39
This is really safe way...
This is really safe way to protect your car from stoling....
SGazelle - 17. Jan, 06:17
So the Christmas holidays...
So the Christmas holidays have come to the end. The...
SGazelle - 3. Jan, 05:23

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6224 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 21. Mär, 13:15

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren